New Stuff Section

Quick Order 160,260,etc

Special Prints



Toll Free Number 800-473-3425

Join our mailing list!

  Home > Clowning >

Christmas Carousel Music Volume 2
Christmas Carousel Music Volume 2

Price: $14.95
Page Number: I

Stock Status:In Stock

Product Code: 525012


Christmas Carousel Music Volume 2

1. Here comes Santa Claus
2. I Saw Momma Kissing Santa Claus
3. Jingle Bells
4. Silver Bells
5. Jolly Old St. Nick
6. Up on the House Top
7. Deck the Hall
8. Carol of the Bells
9. The Twelve Days of Christmas
10. Ring Little Bell
11. Come Ye Shepherds
12. Gently Falls the Snow
13. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
14. Bring a Torch Jeannette Isabella
15. Angels We Have Heard on High
16. Holly Jolly Christmas
17. Frosty the Snowman
18. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
19. Good King Wenceslas
20. Here We Come a-Wassailing
21. Adeste Fidelis
22. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
23. Away in a Manger
24. O Come Little Children
25. Ave Maria
26. O Little Town of Bethlehem
27. Silent Night
28. Christ Was Born on Christmas Day
29. We Three Kings

Item number:

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »