New Stuff Section

Quick Order 160,260,etc

Special Prints



Toll Free Number 800-473-3425

Join our mailing list!

  Home > Clowning >

Christmas Carousel Music Volume 1
Christmas Carousel Music Volume 1

Price: $14.95
Page Number: I

Stock Status:In Stock

Product Code: 525011


Christmas Carousel Music Volume 1

1. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
2. Toyland
3. Parade of the Wooden Soldiers
4. Winter Wonderland
5. Santa Claus is Comin’ to Town
6. Jolly Coppersmith
7. White Christmas
8. Merry Christmas Polka
9. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
10. Petersburg Sleigh Ride
11. O Sanctissima
12. Joy to the World
13. O Holy Night
14. Jesu Joy of Man’s Desiring
15. Angels from the Realms of Glory
16. Go Tell It on the Mountain
17. Ode to Joy
18. The First Noel
19. Auld Lang Syne .

Item number:

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »